Life Coach Certification

Logo meyerscience

meyer.science GmbH is specialized in scientific and regulatory consulting for national and international companies in the food, cosmetics and pharmaceutical industries. Our services also include advice in the fields of food contact materials and other consumer products such as toys and textiles.

Our clients benefit from an interdisciplinary approach; our close cooperation with the law firm meyer.rechtsanwaltsgesellschaft mbH enables our clients to obtain scientific, regulatory and legal advice from one source. The close cooperation with an extended network of European and further international experts completes our consulting profile by enabling us to take into account the particularities of the relevant markets.

In addition, we gain valuable experience through our involvement in numerous professional associations, through publications in specialist journals and by organizing conferences, seminars and in-house courses. Our clients also benefit from our well established contacts to authorities and associations.

Dr. Uta Verbeek
Managing director 

 

News

 

We offer you the latest information from the European Commission, the European Food Safety Authority (EFSA), the German Institute for Risk Assessment (BfR) as well as other news concerning foods, food contact materials, cosmetics, medicinal products and medical devices etc.

Information
18. January 2022 Category: Novel Food

NOVEL FOOD - New authorisation: Coffee Cherry Pulp

With the implementing regulation (EU) 2022/47, the pulp of the coffee cherry, dried or as an infusion thereof, was approved as a novel food. The regulation is applicable from 03 February 2022. The placing on the market of the novel food is not...
Information
07. December 2021 Category: Additives

EFSA finalises re-evaluation of E471

EFSA published the re-evaluation of mono- and digylcerides of fatty acids (E471) for infants under the age of 16 weeks on 08/11/21. According to EFSA, there are no safety concerns when using the food additive in infant formulae (food category (FC)...
Information
07. December 2021 Category: Contaminants

Talk on ethylene oxide at the dti-Quality Forum

On 23 November 2021, Prof. Alfred Hagen Meyer and Dr. Uta Verbeek were invited as experts on the topic of ethylene oxide at the Quality Forum of the German Frozen Food Institute (dti).In the lecture "Ethylene oxide in food - recalls in the EU", the...
Information
05. December 2021 Category: Novel Food

NOVEL FOOD - New authorisation: Migratory locust

On 5 December 2021, the migratory locust (Locusta migratoria) was authorised as a novel food (Implementing Regulation (EU) 2021/1975). For a period of 5 years, only the original applicant, the Dutch company Fair Insects BV, may place the novel food...
Information
05. December 2021 Category: Novel Food

NOVEL FOOD - New authorization: Miracle Berry

On 5 December 2021, the miracle berry (Synsepalum dulcificum) was authorised as a novel food (Implementing Regulation (EU) 2021/1974). For a period of 5 years, only the original applicant, the Spanish company Medicinal Gardens S.L., may place the...
Information
20. October 2021 Category: Pesticides

MRL raise for acetamiprid in various crops and honey evaluated

EFSA Journal 2021Following a request, EFSA published a reasoned opinion on the modification of the MRLs for acetamiprid. The crops in question, with former and newly evaluated MRLs in mg/kg, are:

Contact

Fast & uncomplicated!

Do you have a question and want a quick answer?

Please give us your contact details and a short note, we will get back to you shortly.

Please type your full name.
Please type your full name.
Invalid email address.
Bitte geben Sie Ihre Nachricht ein!

I have read the privacy policy.

Please confirm that you have read the privacy policy!

Events

 

We will gladly bring you up to date in our seminars in the fields of health claims, scientific risk assessment or crisis management. We also offer in-house workshops within your enterprise on various other topics such as definition issues (e.g. foods vis-à-vis medicinal products), novel food, botanicals etc.

Date: 23.11.2021 | Presentation
meyerscience Veranstaltungen

Talk on ethylene oxide at the dti-Quality Forum

 

On 23 November 2021, Prof. Alfred Hagen Meyer and Dr. Uta Verbeek were invited as experts on the topic of ethylene oxide at the Quality Forum of the German Frozen Food Institute (dti).In the lecture "Ethylene oxide in food - recalls in the EU", the dti members were presented with causes, risk assessment, regulatory and solution approaches. Furthermore, the current situation and developments were discussed.

In the course of the ethylene oxide issue, which has been ongoing since autumn 2020, frozen food was particularly affected in the form of ice cream, which contained contaminated stabilisers, e.g. locust bean gum.

You can find further information and guests of the dti- Quality Forum in the event flyer.

meyerscience Veranstaltungen

Speakers:
Prof. Dr. Alfred Hagen Meyer & Dr. Uta Verbeek

Books

 

Our publications - written together with our cooperation partner meyer.rechtsanwaltsgesellschafts mbH - offer you the ability to obtain a detailed and up-to-date overview of the latest developments in the fields of i.a. food fraud, novel food or botanicals.

meyerscience Bücher Food Fraud

FOOD FRAUD
Lebensmittelbetrug
Fälle - Recht - Analysen – Maßnahmen

von Anna Stein
& Anna Lena Märtlbauer

meyerscience Bücher Novel Food

NEUE NOVEL FOOD
VERORDNUNG 2015/2283

Fälle – Recht - Verfahren

von Prof. Dr. Alfred Hagen Meyer unter Mitarbeit von ...

meyerscience Bücher Ampelkennzeichnung

„AMPEL“- KENNZEICHNUNG GASTRO-AMPEL, HYGIENE-AMPEL, NÄHRWERTPROFILE
eine kritische Auseinandersetzung

von Lisa Kolb

Logo meyerscience

meyer.science GmbH is specialized in scientific and regulatory consulting for national and international companies in the food, cosmetics and pharmaceutical industries. Our services also include advice in the fields of food contact materials and other consumer products such as toys and textiles.

Our clients benefit from an interdisciplinary approach; our close cooperation with the law firm meyer.rechtsanwaltsgesellschaft mbH enables our clients to obtain scientific, regulatory and legal advice from one source. The close cooperation with an extended network of European and further international experts completes our consulting profile by enabling us to take into account the particularities of the relevant markets.

In addition, we gain valuable experience through our involvement in numerous professional associations, through publications in specialist journals and by organizing conferences, seminars and in-house courses. Our clients also benefit from our well established contacts to authorities and associations.

Dr. Uta Verbeek
Managing director 

 

News

 

We offer you the latest information from the European Commission, the European Food Safety Authority (EFSA), the German Institute for Risk Assessment (BfR) as well as other news concerning foods, food contact materials, cosmetics, medicinal products and medical devices etc.

Information
18. January 2022 Category: Novel Food

NOVEL FOOD - New authorisation: Coffee Cherry Pulp

With the implementing regulation (EU) 2022/47, the pulp of the coffee cherry, dried or as an infusion thereof, was approved as a novel food. The regulation is applicable from 03 February 2022. The placing on the market of the novel food is not...
Information
07. December 2021 Category: Additives

EFSA finalises re-evaluation of E471

EFSA published the re-evaluation of mono- and digylcerides of fatty acids (E471) for infants under the age of 16 weeks on 08/11/21. According to EFSA, there are no safety concerns when using the food additive in infant formulae (food category (FC)...
Information
07. December 2021 Category: Contaminants

Talk on ethylene oxide at the dti-Quality Forum

On 23 November 2021, Prof. Alfred Hagen Meyer and Dr. Uta Verbeek were invited as experts on the topic of ethylene oxide at the Quality Forum of the German Frozen Food Institute (dti).In the lecture "Ethylene oxide in food - recalls in the EU", the...
Information
05. December 2021 Category: Novel Food

NOVEL FOOD - New authorisation: Migratory locust

On 5 December 2021, the migratory locust (Locusta migratoria) was authorised as a novel food (Implementing Regulation (EU) 2021/1975). For a period of 5 years, only the original applicant, the Dutch company Fair Insects BV, may place the novel food...
Information
05. December 2021 Category: Novel Food

NOVEL FOOD - New authorization: Miracle Berry

On 5 December 2021, the miracle berry (Synsepalum dulcificum) was authorised as a novel food (Implementing Regulation (EU) 2021/1974). For a period of 5 years, only the original applicant, the Spanish company Medicinal Gardens S.L., may place the...
Information
20. October 2021 Category: Pesticides

MRL raise for acetamiprid in various crops and honey evaluated

EFSA Journal 2021Following a request, EFSA published a reasoned opinion on the modification of the MRLs for acetamiprid. The crops in question, with former and newly evaluated MRLs in mg/kg, are:

Contact

Fast & uncomplicated!

Do you have a question and want a quick answer?

Please give us your contact details and a short note, we will get back to you shortly.

Please type your full name.
Please type your full name.
Invalid email address.
Bitte geben Sie Ihre Nachricht ein!

I have read the privacy policy.

Please confirm that you have read the privacy policy!

Events

 

We will gladly bring you up to date in our seminars in the fields of health claims, scientific risk assessment or crisis management. We also offer in-house workshops within your enterprise on various other topics such as definition issues (e.g. foods vis-à-vis medicinal products), novel food, botanicals etc.

Date: 23.11.2021 | Presentation
meyerscience Veranstaltungen

Talk on ethylene oxide at the dti-Quality Forum

 

On 23 November 2021, Prof. Alfred Hagen Meyer and Dr. Uta Verbeek were invited as experts on the topic of ethylene oxide at the Quality Forum of the German Frozen Food Institute (dti).In the lecture "Ethylene oxide in food - recalls in the EU", the dti members were presented with causes, risk assessment, regulatory and solution approaches. Furthermore, the current situation and developments were discussed.

In the course of the ethylene oxide issue, which has been ongoing since autumn 2020, frozen food was particularly affected in the form of ice cream, which contained contaminated stabilisers, e.g. locust bean gum.

You can find further information and guests of the dti- Quality Forum in the event flyer.

meyerscience Veranstaltungen

Speakers:
Prof. Dr. Alfred Hagen Meyer & Dr. Uta Verbeek

Books

 

Our publications - written together with our cooperation partner meyer.rechtsanwaltsgesellschafts mbH - offer you the ability to obtain a detailed and up-to-date overview of the latest developments in the fields of i.a. food fraud, novel food or botanicals.

meyerscience Bücher Food Fraud

FOOD FRAUD
Lebensmittelbetrug
Fälle - Recht - Analysen – Maßnahmen

von Anna Stein
& Anna Lena Märtlbauer

meyerscience Bücher Novel Food

NEUE NOVEL FOOD
VERORDNUNG 2015/2283

Fälle – Recht - Verfahren

von Prof. Dr. Alfred Hagen Meyer unter Mitarbeit von ...

meyerscience Bücher Ampelkennzeichnung

„AMPEL“- KENNZEICHNUNG GASTRO-AMPEL, HYGIENE-AMPEL, NÄHRWERTPROFILE
eine kritische Auseinandersetzung

von Lisa Kolb

Top
We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.

Life Coach Certification

 

Logo meyerscience

Die meyer.science GmbH ist spezialisiert auf die natur­wissen­schaft­liche und regula­torische Be­ratung von nationalen und inter­nationalen Firmen der Lebens­mittel-, Kosmetik- und Pharma­branche. Darüber hinaus er­streckt sich unsere Be­ratung auf die Gebiete der Lebens­mittel­kontakt­materialien und sonstiger Ver­braucher­produkte wie Spiel­zeug und Text­ilien.

Dabei profi­tieren unsere Kunden von der Um­setzung eines inter­disziplinären An­satzes. Unsere Ko­opera­tion mit der Kanzlei meyer.rechts­anwalts­gesell­schaft mbH ermöglicht unseren Kunden eine natur­wissen­schaft­liche, regula­torische und rechtliche Be­ratung aus einer Hand. Die enge Zu­sammen­arbeit mit einem aus­ge­dehnten Netz­werk euro­päischer und weiterer inter­nationaler Ex­perten, welches es uns er­möglicht, die Be­sonder­heiten der je­weiligen Märkte in unsere Be­ratung mit ein­zu­be­ziehen, rundet unser Con­sulting An­gebot ab.

Wertvvolle Er­fahrungen ge­winnen wir schließ­lich durch unser zu­sätzliches Enga­gement in zahl­reichen Ver­eini­gungen, unsere Pub­lika­tionen in ein­schlägigen Fach­medien und die Orga­nisation von Konfer­enzen, Semi­naren und in-house Schul­ungen. Ebenso kommen unseren Kunden unsere gut er­schlossenen Kontakte zu Be­hörden und Ver­bänden zugute.

Dr. Uta Verbeek
Geschäftsführerin 

Aktuelles

 

Wir bieten Ihnen die neuesten Informationen von Seiten der Euro­päischen Kommission, der Euro­päischen Be­hörde für Lebens­mittel­sicher­heit (EFSA), des Bundes­instituts für Risiko­be­wertung (BfR) und weitere News rund um die Themen Lebens­mittel, Lebens­mittel­kontakt­materialien, Kosmetika, Arznei­mittel, Medizin­produkte u.v.m.

Information
18. Januar 2022 Novel Food

NOVEL FOOD Neuzulassung: Pulpe der Kaffeekirsche

Mit der Durchführungsverordnung (EU) 2022/47 wurde die Pulpe der Kaffeekirsche, getrocknet oder als Aufguss daraus, als neuartiges Lebensmittel zugelassen. Die Verordnung ist ab 03. Februar anwendbar. Das Inverkehrbringen des neuartigen

...
Information
05. Dezember 2021 Novel Food

NOVEL FOOD Neuzulassung: Wanderheuschrecke

Am 5. Dezember 2021 wurde die Wanderheuschrecke (Locusta migratoria) als neuartiges Lebensmittel zugelassen (Durchführungsverordnung (EU) 2021/1975). Für einen Zeitraum von 5 Jahren darf nur der ursprüngliche Antragssteller, das niederländische

...
Information
05. Dezember 2021 Novel Food

NOVEL FOOD – Neuzulassung: Wunderbeere

Am 5. Dezember 2021 wurde die Wunderbeere (Synsepalum dulcificum) als neuartiges Lebensmittel zugelassen (Durchführungsverordnung (EU) 2021/1974). Für einen Zeitraum von 5 Jahren darf nur der ursprüngliche Antragssteller, das spanische

...
Information
02. Dezember 2021 Zusatzstoffe

EFSA schließt Re-Evaluierung von E471 ab

Die EFSA veröffentlichte am 08.11.2021 die Bewertung von Mono- und Diglyceriden von Speisefettsäuren (E471) für Säuglinge unter 16 Wochen. Laut EFSA bestehen keine Sicherheitsbedenken bei der Verwendung des Lebensmittelzusatzstoffes in

...
Information
23. November 2021 Kontaminanten

Vortrag zu Ethylenoxid beim dti-Qualitätsforum

Am 23. November 2021 waren Prof. Alfred Hagen Meyer und Dr. Uta Verbeek als Experten zum Thema Ethylenoxid beim Qualitätsforum des deutschen Tiefkühlinstituts (dti) eingeladen. Im Vortrag „Ethylenoxid in Lebensmitteln – Rückrufe in der EU“ wurden den

...
Information
13. Oktober 2021 Pestizide

Anhebung des MRL für Acetamiprid in verschiedenen Früchten und Honig bewertet

EFSA Journal 2021
Auf Antrag veröffentlichte die EFSA eine begründete Stellungnahme zur Änderung der Rückstandshöchstgehalte (maximum residue limit, MRL) für Acetamiprid. Die betroffenen Erzeugnisse, mit den alten und neuen Rückstandswerten in

...

Kontaktaufnahme

Schnell & unkompliziert!

Sie haben eine Frage und wünschen eine möglichst schnelle Antwort?

Geben Sie uns bitte Ihre Kontaktdaten und einen kurzen Hinweis, wir werden uns kurzfristig bei Ihnen melden.

Bitte geben Sire Ihren Firmennamen ein!
Bitte geben Sire Ihren Namen ein!
Invalid email address.
Bitte geben Sie Ihre Nachricht ein!

Ich habe die Daten­schutz­erklärung gelesen.

Bitte bestätigen Sie, dass Sie die Datenschutzerklärung gelesen haben!

Veranstaltungen

 

Gerne bringen wir Sie auf unseren Seminaren auf den neuesten Stand der Entwicklungen, zum Beispiel in den Bereichen Health Claims, naturwissenschaftliche Risikobewertung oder Krisenmanagement. Gern bieten wir Ihnen bei Bedarf auch in Ihrem Unternehmen in-house-Schulungen für diverse weitere Themen an wie z.B. Abgrenzungsproblematiken, Novel Food, Botanicals u.v.m.

Termin: 23.11.2021 | Vortrag
meyerscience Veranstaltungen

Vortrag zu Ethylenoxid beim dti-Qualitätsforum

 

Am 23. November 2021 waren Prof. Alfred Hagen Meyer und Dr. Uta Verbeek als Experten zum Thema Ethylenoxid beim Qualitätsforum des deutschen Tiefkühlinstituts (dti) eingeladen. Im Vortrag „Ethylenoxid in Lebensmitteln – Rückrufe in der EU“ wurden den Mitgliedern des dti Ursachen, Risikobewertung, Regulatorisches und Lösungsansätze präsentiert, sowie die aktuelle Situation diskutiert.

Im Zuge der seit Herbst 2020 andauernden Ethylenoxid Thematik war Tiefkühlkost besonders in Form von Speiseeis betroffen, welches kontaminierte Stabilisatoren, z.B. Johannisbrotkernmehl, enthielt.

Weitere Inhalte und Gäste des dti-Qualitätsforums finden Sie im Veranstaltungsflyer.

meyerscience Veranstaltungen

Referenten:
Prof. Dr. Alfred Hagen Meyer & Dr. Uta Verbeek

Termin: 21.05.2021 | Online-Seminar
meyerscience Veranstaltungen

KRISENÜBUNG
– AUS DER PRAXIS FÜR DIE PRAXIS

 

meyerscience Veranstaltungen

Referenten:
Prof. Dr. Alfred Hagen Meyer & Dr. Uta Verbeek

Termin: 06.05.2021 | Online-Seminar
meyerscience Veranstaltungen

KRISENÜBUNG
– AUS DER PRAXIS FÜR DIE PRAXIS

 

meyerscience Veranstaltungen

Referenten:
Prof. Dr. Alfred Hagen Meyer & Dr. Uta Verbeek

Termin: 23.04.2021 | Online-Seminar
meyerscience Veranstaltungen

Allergene
- Kenn­zeichnung/­Risiko­bewertung/­Krisen­management

 

meyerscience Veranstaltungen

Referenten:
Dr. Uta Verbeek, Hans-Ulrich Waiblinger (CVUA Freiburg), RA Franca Werhahn

Termin: 26.03.2021 | Online-Seminar
meyerscience Veranstaltungen

Allergene
- Kenn­zeichnung/­Risiko­bewertung/­Krisen­management

 

meyerscience Veranstaltungen

Referenten:
Dr. Uta Verbeek, Hans-Ulrich Waiblinger (CVUA Freiburg), RA Franca Werhahn

Termin: 17.12.2020 | Webinar
meyerscience Veranstaltungen

Krisenübung für Behörden
- aus der Praxis für die Praxis

 

meyerscience Veranstaltungen

Referenten:
Prof. Dr. Alfred Hagen Meyer & Dr. Uta Verbeek

Bücher

 

Unsere Fach­literatur - erstellt zu­sammen mit unserem Kooperations­partner meyer.rechts­anwalts­gesell­schafts mbH - bietet Ihnen die Möglich­keit, einen detail­lierten und aktuellen Über­blick über neuste Ent­wicklungen u.a. in den Bereichen Food Fraud, Novel Food oder Botanicals zu erhalten.

meyerscience Bücher Food Fraud

FOOD FRAUD
Lebensmittel­betrug
Fälle - Recht - Analysen – Maßnahmen

von Anna Stein
& Anna Lena Märtl­bauer

meyerscience Bücher Novel Food

NEUE NOVEL FOOD
VERORDNUNG 2015/2283

Fälle – Recht - Verfahren

von Prof. Dr. Alfred Hagen Meyer unter Mitarbeit von ...

meyerscience Bücher Ampelkennzeichnung

„AMPEL“- KENN­ZEICHNUNG GASTRO-AMPEL, HYGIENE-AMPEL, NÄHRWERT­PROFILE
eine kritische Aus­einander­setzung

von Lisa Kolb

 

Logo meyerscience

Die meyer.science GmbH ist spezialisiert auf die natur­wissen­schaft­liche und regula­torische Be­ratung von nationalen und inter­nationalen Firmen der Lebens­mittel-, Kosmetik- und Pharma­branche. Darüber hinaus er­streckt sich unsere Be­ratung auf die Gebiete der Lebens­mittel­kontakt­materialien und sonstiger Ver­braucher­produkte wie Spiel­zeug und Text­ilien.

Dabei profi­tieren unsere Kunden von der Um­setzung eines inter­disziplinären An­satzes. Unsere Ko­opera­tion mit der Kanzlei meyer.rechts­anwalts­gesell­schaft mbH ermöglicht unseren Kunden eine natur­wissen­schaft­liche, regula­torische und rechtliche Be­ratung aus einer Hand. Die enge Zu­sammen­arbeit mit einem aus­ge­dehnten Netz­werk euro­päischer und weiterer inter­nationaler Ex­perten, welches es uns er­möglicht, die Be­sonder­heiten der je­weiligen Märkte in unsere Be­ratung mit ein­zu­be­ziehen, rundet unser Con­sulting An­gebot ab.

Wertvvolle Er­fahrungen ge­winnen wir schließ­lich durch unser zu­sätzliches Enga­gement in zahl­reichen Ver­eini­gungen, unsere Pub­lika­tionen in ein­schlägigen Fach­medien und die Orga­nisation von Konfer­enzen, Semi­naren und in-house Schul­ungen. Ebenso kommen unseren Kunden unsere gut er­schlossenen Kontakte zu Be­hörden und Ver­bänden zugute.

Dr. Uta Verbeek
Geschäftsführerin 

Aktuelles

 

Wir bieten Ihnen die neuesten Informationen von Seiten der Euro­päischen Kommission, der Euro­päischen Be­hörde für Lebens­mittel­sicher­heit (EFSA), des Bundes­instituts für Risiko­be­wertung (BfR) und weitere News rund um die Themen Lebens­mittel, Lebens­mittel­kontakt­materialien, Kosmetika, Arznei­mittel, Medizin­produkte u.v.m.

Information
18. Januar 2022 Novel Food

NOVEL FOOD Neuzulassung: Pulpe der Kaffeekirsche

Mit der Durchführungsverordnung (EU) 2022/47 wurde die Pulpe der Kaffeekirsche, getrocknet oder als Aufguss daraus, als neuartiges Lebensmittel zugelassen. Die Verordnung ist ab 03. Februar anwendbar. Das Inverkehrbringen des neuartigen

...
Information
05. Dezember 2021 Novel Food

NOVEL FOOD Neuzulassung: Wanderheuschrecke

Am 5. Dezember 2021 wurde die Wanderheuschrecke (Locusta migratoria) als neuartiges Lebensmittel zugelassen (Durchführungsverordnung (EU) 2021/1975). Für einen Zeitraum von 5 Jahren darf nur der ursprüngliche Antragssteller, das niederländische

...
Information
05. Dezember 2021 Novel Food

NOVEL FOOD – Neuzulassung: Wunderbeere

Am 5. Dezember 2021 wurde die Wunderbeere (Synsepalum dulcificum) als neuartiges Lebensmittel zugelassen (Durchführungsverordnung (EU) 2021/1974). Für einen Zeitraum von 5 Jahren darf nur der ursprüngliche Antragssteller, das spanische

...
Information
02. Dezember 2021 Zusatzstoffe

EFSA schließt Re-Evaluierung von E471 ab

Die EFSA veröffentlichte am 08.11.2021 die Bewertung von Mono- und Diglyceriden von Speisefettsäuren (E471) für Säuglinge unter 16 Wochen. Laut EFSA bestehen keine Sicherheitsbedenken bei der Verwendung des Lebensmittelzusatzstoffes in

...
Information
23. November 2021 Kontaminanten

Vortrag zu Ethylenoxid beim dti-Qualitätsforum

Am 23. November 2021 waren Prof. Alfred Hagen Meyer und Dr. Uta Verbeek als Experten zum Thema Ethylenoxid beim Qualitätsforum des deutschen Tiefkühlinstituts (dti) eingeladen. Im Vortrag „Ethylenoxid in Lebensmitteln – Rückrufe in der EU“ wurden den

...
Information
13. Oktober 2021 Pestizide

Anhebung des MRL für Acetamiprid in verschiedenen Früchten und Honig bewertet

EFSA Journal 2021
Auf Antrag veröffentlichte die EFSA eine begründete Stellungnahme zur Änderung der Rückstandshöchstgehalte (maximum residue limit, MRL) für Acetamiprid. Die betroffenen Erzeugnisse, mit den alten und neuen Rückstandswerten in

...

Kontaktaufnahme

Schnell & unkompliziert!

Sie haben eine Frage und wünschen eine möglichst schnelle Antwort?

Geben Sie uns bitte Ihre Kontaktdaten und einen kurzen Hinweis, wir werden uns kurzfristig bei Ihnen melden.

Bitte geben Sire Ihren Firmennamen ein!
Bitte geben Sire Ihren Namen ein!
Invalid email address.
Bitte geben Sie Ihre Nachricht ein!

Ich habe die Daten­schutz­erklärung gelesen.

Bitte bestätigen Sie, dass Sie die Datenschutzerklärung gelesen haben!

Veranstaltungen

 

Gerne bringen wir Sie auf unseren Seminaren auf den neuesten Stand der Entwicklungen, zum Beispiel in den Bereichen Health Claims, naturwissenschaftliche Risikobewertung oder Krisenmanagement. Gern bieten wir Ihnen bei Bedarf auch in Ihrem Unternehmen in-house-Schulungen für diverse weitere Themen an wie z.B. Abgrenzungsproblematiken, Novel Food, Botanicals u.v.m.

Termin: 23.11.2021 | Vortrag
meyerscience Veranstaltungen

Vortrag zu Ethylenoxid beim dti-Qualitätsforum

 

Am 23. November 2021 waren Prof. Alfred Hagen Meyer und Dr. Uta Verbeek als Experten zum Thema Ethylenoxid beim Qualitätsforum des deutschen Tiefkühlinstituts (dti) eingeladen. Im Vortrag „Ethylenoxid in Lebensmitteln – Rückrufe in der EU“ wurden den Mitgliedern des dti Ursachen, Risikobewertung, Regulatorisches und Lösungsansätze präsentiert, sowie die aktuelle Situation diskutiert.

Im Zuge der seit Herbst 2020 andauernden Ethylenoxid Thematik war Tiefkühlkost besonders in Form von Speiseeis betroffen, welches kontaminierte Stabilisatoren, z.B. Johannisbrotkernmehl, enthielt.

Weitere Inhalte und Gäste des dti-Qualitätsforums finden Sie im Veranstaltungsflyer.

meyerscience Veranstaltungen

Referenten:
Prof. Dr. Alfred Hagen Meyer & Dr. Uta Verbeek

Termin: 21.05.2021 | Online-Seminar
meyerscience Veranstaltungen

KRISENÜBUNG
– AUS DER PRAXIS FÜR DIE PRAXIS

 

meyerscience Veranstaltungen

Referenten:
Prof. Dr. Alfred Hagen Meyer & Dr. Uta Verbeek

Termin: 06.05.2021 | Online-Seminar
meyerscience Veranstaltungen

KRISENÜBUNG
– AUS DER PRAXIS FÜR DIE PRAXIS

 

meyerscience Veranstaltungen

Referenten:
Prof. Dr. Alfred Hagen Meyer & Dr. Uta Verbeek

Termin: 23.04.2021 | Online-Seminar
meyerscience Veranstaltungen

Allergene
- Kenn­zeichnung/­Risiko­bewertung/­Krisen­management

 

meyerscience Veranstaltungen

Referenten:
Dr. Uta Verbeek, Hans-Ulrich Waiblinger (CVUA Freiburg), RA Franca Werhahn

Termin: 26.03.2021 | Online-Seminar
meyerscience Veranstaltungen

Allergene
- Kenn­zeichnung/­Risiko­bewertung/­Krisen­management

 

meyerscience Veranstaltungen

Referenten:
Dr. Uta Verbeek, Hans-Ulrich Waiblinger (CVUA Freiburg), RA Franca Werhahn

Termin: 17.12.2020 | Webinar
meyerscience Veranstaltungen

Krisenübung für Behörden
- aus der Praxis für die Praxis

 

meyerscience Veranstaltungen

Referenten:
Prof. Dr. Alfred Hagen Meyer & Dr. Uta Verbeek

Bücher

 

Unsere Fach­literatur - erstellt zu­sammen mit unserem Kooperations­partner meyer.rechts­anwalts­gesell­schafts mbH - bietet Ihnen die Möglich­keit, einen detail­lierten und aktuellen Über­blick über neuste Ent­wicklungen u.a. in den Bereichen Food Fraud, Novel Food oder Botanicals zu erhalten.

meyerscience Bücher Food Fraud

FOOD FRAUD
Lebensmittel­betrug
Fälle - Recht - Analysen – Maßnahmen

von Anna Stein
& Anna Lena Märtl­bauer

meyerscience Bücher Novel Food

NEUE NOVEL FOOD
VERORDNUNG 2015/2283

Fälle – Recht - Verfahren

von Prof. Dr. Alfred Hagen Meyer unter Mitarbeit von ...

meyerscience Bücher Ampelkennzeichnung

„AMPEL“- KENN­ZEICHNUNG GASTRO-AMPEL, HYGIENE-AMPEL, NÄHRWERT­PROFILE
eine kritische Aus­einander­setzung

von Lisa Kolb

Top
Wir benutzen Cookies

Wir nutzen Cookies auf unserer Website. Einige von ihnen sind essenziell für den Betrieb der Seite, während andere uns helfen, diese Website und die Nutzererfahrung zu verbessern (Tracking Cookies). Sie können selbst entscheiden, ob Sie die Cookies zulassen möchten. Bitte beachten Sie, dass bei einer Ablehnung womöglich nicht mehr alle Funktionalitäten der Seite zur Verfügung stehen.